top of page
MGH_6515-Edit.jpg

Press

Farewell My Friend

Australian Musician Six Quix Interview https://australianmusician.com.au/six-quix-with-kat-greta/


Australian Music Scene Tik Tok video https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSLHNPqcy/

Backseat Mafia Review https://www.backseatmafia.com/track-melbourne-multi-instrumentalist-kat-greta-unveils-stunning-elegy-farewell-my-friend-that-shimmers-like-stars-in-the-firmament/ 

Sheldon Ang Media Press Release

https://sheldonangmedia.com/press-release/kat-greta/

Let It Go/Get Up & Go EP

Weekend Notes EP review https://www.weekendnotes.com/kat-greta-get-up-and-go-ep-review/

27 Magazine  Dream Rider http://27magazine.com/my-dream-rider-kat-greta/

27 MagazineNews piece http://27magazine.com/news-kat-greta-shares-new-single-let-it-go-featuring-charlie-lane-new-ep-get-up-go-set-for-release-august-5/

AAA Backstage EP premiere https://aaabackstage.com/premere-kat-greta-enters-the-fray-with-her-debut-ep-get-up-go/

Amnplify News piece https://amnplify.com.au/kat-greta-shares-new-single-let-it-go-featuring-charlie-lane-new-ep-get-up-go-set-for-release-august-5/

Amnplify Q&A feature https://amnplify.com.au/portfolio-items/interview-with-kat-greta-19th-july-2022/?portfolioCats=12711

Australian Music Scene A Quick Chat Q&A https://www.ausmusicscene.com.au/news/a-quick-chat-with-kat-greta

Australian Music Scene Tik Tok video https://www.tiktok.com/@ausmusicscene/video/7128128756555713793?is_from_webapp=1&sender_device=pc&web_id=7018336500040287746

Australian Musician Filmed Zoom interview https://australianmusician.com.au/kat-greta-get-up-go-ep-interview/

Australian Musician News piece https://australianmusician.com.au/kat-greta-drums-up-a-storm-with-debut-single-let-it-go/

Backseat Mafia Video premiere https://www.backseatmafia.com/premiere-drummer-songwriter-kat-greta-emits-a-bright-ray-of-sunshine-in-the-video-for-her-debut-track-let-it-go-and-announces-ep-and-live-dates/

Beers & Tears Socials inclusion https://www.facebook.com/beersandtearsss/posts/pfbid02cszfwbcXjuVD4ZmJ8vpfvhNrYSMH32K4NKNq1aT6T61yFzXX5pmg8MupUWtni4CJl

Buzz Magazine News piece http://buzzmagazine.com.au/kat-greta-shares-new-single-let-it-go-featuring-charlie-lane-new-ep-get-up-go-set-for-release-august-5/

Classic Rock Observer Video Of The Week feature August 9EDM

Embrace Brisbane Q&A https://embracebrisbane.com.au/kat-greta/

Energy Groove Radio Interview https://www.energy-groove.com/kat-greta/

Eventalaide In The Chair https://eventalaide.com/music/in-the-chair-she-likes-to-get-up-go-shes-kat-greta/

Female Q&A https://www.female.com.au/kat-greta-interview-on-let-it-go.htm

Gong Scene News piece https://gongscene.com.au/kat-greta-shares-new-single-let-it-go/

Hear 2 Zen Q&A https://hear2zen.com/2022/07/13/qa-with-kat-greta/

Hi Fi Way Q&A https://hifiway.live/2022/08/08/kat-greta-releases-debut-single-let-it-go/

Hip Hop Observer Video Of The Week feature August 15EDM

Indie Observer Video Of The Week feature August 10EDM

Live Music Observer Video Of The Week feature August 8EDM

Metal ObserverVideo Of The Week feature August 9EDM

Music FeedsTrack premiere https://musicfeeds.com.au/features/premiere-melbourne-drummer-kat-greta-teams-up-with-vocalist-charlie-lane-on-let-it-go/

Music Festivals Australia Q&A musicfestivalsaustralia.com/interviews-1/bzggyj4l2yza67yrow7yvlu7b0r2fv

Music Injection News piece https://musicinjection.com.au/2022/07/17/kat-greta-shares-new-single-let-it-go-featuring-charlie-lane-new-ep-get-up-go-set-for-release-august-5/

Music Kingdom Australia FB news piece https://www.facebook.com/musickingdomaustralia/posts/pfbid0PvcGXUK8ArPsZjrPJNNdHYHL6khwmq54Keaufve1X7T1AS6KHcN5pwPTGPGE8XbFl

On The Map PR News piece https://onthemappr.com/kat-greta-shares-new-single-let-it-go-featuring-charlie-lane-new-ep-get-up-go-set-for-release-august-5/

On The Map PR Spotify playlist addition https://open.spotify.com/playlist/2fh7Nuy8xgVh8KCfuaoz0o?si=be36f1c20eb345be

On The Side Music News piece https://onthesidemusic.com/2022/07/13/kat-greta-shares-new-single-let-it-go-featuring-charlie-lane-new-ep-get-up-go-set-for-release-august-5/

On The Side MusicTop 5 feature https://onthesidemusic.com/2022/08/03/kat-greta-shares-her/

Sense Music Media Now Hear This feature https://www.sensemusicmedia.com/interviews/now-hear-this-kat-greta?rq=kat%20greta

Sheldon Ang Media News piece https://sheldonangmedia.com/press-release/kat-greta-shares-new-single-let-it-go-feat-charlie-lane-new-ep-get-up-go-set-for-release-august-5/

Skope Mag Single feature https://skopemag.com/2022/07/06/skopemag-news-wednesday-july-6-2022-11-pm-est

The Music Hit List playlist addition https://open.spotify.com/playlist/4YJ9zurCvuEKsQ3bq9J3ei?si=08eca8d0ab3246f9

The Music Network Video Of The Week feature August 8EDM

Tone Deaf Listen To My Record piece https://www.facebook.com/stories/2404757449538325?view_single=true

Press: Bio
bottom of page